We went and got margaritas and had lunch. (They had some super good stuff) and then we brought the margaritas down to the adults in our room. My mom and beck were standing outside the door with there arms cross, and on the way down we were talking about using the excuse for being was that the girl making our reservations messed up. (Which was true in away, she knew what she was doing and what day we wanted to go on she just wrote the date of today, so we weren't lying) so when we saw them we were ready to make up our excuse. When we got up there we found out that beck had a meltdown and there key didn't work (ours didn't ethier so we all had to get new keys) and they tried knocking but our grandpa didn't hear them, so I went up and showed them how to make people hear you (surprising right?) he came and said "if I knew you had margaritas I would have come earlier."
I was listening to my audiobook almost the rest of the day. But before I started doing that it started raining I rained on and off the rest of the night. Then around 6:00 we walked down to the store and got some stuff and then walked back. When we got back we played a card game called tick, I was 4 out of 5th place (thanks to my mom!)
And now I am listening to my audiobook (again) and it's 8:42 here, that means it's 9:42 there. Heard it's warm there, think there's enough snow for the birkie?
Buenos noches (goodnight)
y
No comments:
Post a Comment