Happy birthday Cadence!! (A day late) yesterday morning we went to church at a church called Cabo Church. We went to the 11:30 service which is English and Spanish mixed together.
New Recording 6.m4a
Listen to just the Spanish part, can you guess this song? If you know tell me in the comments. Ok, we had lunch at this super good taco place! I had two chicken tacos (the chicken was delicious) and they put so much chicken in it (I'm not complaining I liked the extra chicken) that it fell out the back of it. Like I said it was good.
Then we walked back to Marina Feista, our resorts sister, then we took the shuttle back to our resort. At our resort we saw two whales, a mama and a baby, and they were playing for a long time.
it was fun to watch them. Oh yeah, around there some time I started to drink water (not that I don't drink water) and pretty soon it turned into 6 bottles of water in four hours! We played a card game, and then played farkle. It was funny because Rod, my grandmas cusin, won, then it was my grandpas turn and he lost, then my moms turn, she lost too, and then my grandmas turn, she lost also. Then it was my turn, and I won, at least if Jackie (rods wife) and Lilly don't get anything higher than my score. Then Jackie went and she past my score, and then Lilly went and she past Jackie score, so in the end Lilly one. (So when your playing farkle be the last one to roll the dice) it was a fun day, and we knew we would have some fun tomorrow.
Have fun everyone!!

No comments:
Post a Comment